Aylesbury Methodist Church Logo Link
Streaming

News

Back home  /  News

View our archive   (Items are deleted after two years)

2022 2023 2024
Daffodil Day
Published: Tuesday 27 February 2024
Easter Sunday Breakfast
Published: Monday 26 February 2024
Easter Services
Published: Thursday 22 February 2024
Tea Invitation
Published: Wednesday 21 February 2024
Mothering Sunday & Ghana
Published: Monday 19 February 2024
World Day of Prayer
Published: Wednesday 14 February 2024
Lent Course Reminder
Published: Tuesday 13 February 2024
LGBT+ History Month
Published: Monday 5 February 2024
Lent Course
Published: Friday 2 February 2024
Book Your Holiday
Published: Saturday 27 January 2024
Next messy Church
Published: Wednesday 24 January 2024
Encounters With faith
Published: Thursday 18 January 2024
First Prev  1 of 24  Next Last

Get In Touch

Aylesbury Methodist Church & Centre
Buckingham Street
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP20 2NQ

Find Us

© 2024 – Aylesbury Methodist Church
Registered Charity 1129749