Aylesbury Methodist Church Logo
Streaming

News

Back home  /  News

View our archive   (Items are deleted after two years)

2020 2021 2022
The Shack
Published: Friday 29 July 2022
The Case For Hope
Published: Thursday 28 July 2022
Job Opportunities
Published: Wednesday 27 July 2022
Aylesbury Foodbank
Published: Tuesday 26 July 2022
Action For Children
Published: Monday 25 July 2022
Midnight Walk
Published: Friday 22 July 2022
Blenheim Lights
Published: Wednesday 20 July 2022
Action For Children
Published: Tuesday 19 July 2022
Meet At The Shack
Published: Monday 18 July 2022
Midnight Sponsored Walk
Published: Tuesday 12 July 2022
Derek's Diary 3
Published: Friday 8 July 2022
Race For Life
Published: Thursday 7 July 2022
First Prev  1 of 53  Next Last

Quick Links

Registered Charity 1129749

Get In Touch

Aylesbury Methodist Church & Centre
Buckingham Street
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP20 2NQ

Find Us

© 2022 – Aylesbury Methodist Church
Registered Charity 1129749