Contact
Streaming
Map
 
Enriching lives
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Welcome to our website

During the coronavirus outbreak, each day Monday to Saturday one of the circuit staff team will lead a short reflection accessible through this home page of the website.

From September 6th, via the streaming button at the top right of this page, our 10.30am service will be live-streamed from church. Services are kept on the website for about six weeks.

For the latest effect of coronavirus on our church finances, click here.

If you would like to make a one-off donation please click the button below.

For the latest Circuit magazines, click here.
For prayer requests, click here.

  • Any further coronavirus updates will be given here. Please update friends without internet access as needed.
  • For full advice from the Methodist Church, click here.

Aylesbury Methodists is an active, inclusive, town centre church; the largest in the Vale of Aylesbury Methodist Circuit. Our newly refurbished community centre has nine meeting venues used by over 90 church, charity and community groups. They cater for the young, the old, the able and the needy. We have a long tradition of serving God by serving others both locally and in the wider world. After your virtual visit to us here, you can be sure of a warm welcome should you visit us in person.

For the Methodist Church Privacy Policy click here.

Coming events

Aylesbury Methodist Circuit
Charity Christmas Cards 10am-2pm
Thursday 29th October @ 10:00am
Community Centre
Aylesbury Methodist Circuit
Charity Christmas Cards 10am-2pm
Friday 30th October @ 12:10pm
Community centre
Aylesbury Methodist Circuit
Charity Christmas Cards 10am-2pm
Saturday 31st October @ 10:00am
Community centre - Cards for Good Causes: 30 local and national charities
Aylesbury Methodists
Sunday Worship 10.30am
Sunday 1st November @ 10:30am
Church

Latest news

Thought For
Thought For The Day 186
Rev. Dr Romilly Micklem: Thu 29 Oct 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 185
Frankie Fisher: Wed 28 Oct 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 184
David Neville: Tue 27 Oct 5:00am
AMC Richard 1
Pastoral Letter
Rev. Richard Atkinson: Mon 26 Oct 12:00pm
Thought For
Thought For The Day 183
Rev. Richard Atkinson: Mon 26 Oct 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 182
Rev. Richard Atkinson: Sat 24 Oct 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 181
Rev. Anthony Howells: Fri 23 Oct 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 180
Rev. Dr Romilly Micklem: Thu 22 Oct 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 179
Rev. Donna Broadbent-Kelly: Wed 21 Oct 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 178
Rev. Keith Edwards: Tue 20 Oct 5:00am
Crds short logo
Card Shop Open
Posted: Mon 19 Oct 12:00pm
Thought For
Thought For The Day 177
Ken Harris: Mon 19 Oct 5:00am
AMC Covid communion
Communion Sunday
Posted: Sat 17 Oct 12:00pm
Thought for
Thought For The Day 176
Rev. Richard Atkinson: Sat 17 Oct 5:00am
AMC RA Streamed
Streaming Feedback
Posted: Fri 16 Oct 12:00pm
Thought For
Thought For The Day 175
Rev. Anthony Howells: Fri 16 Oct 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 174
Peter Honeyball: Thu 15 Oct 5:00am