Contact
Streaming
Map
 
Enriching lives
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Welcome to our website

During the coronavirus outbreak, each day Monday to Saturday one of the circuit staff team will lead a short reflection accessible through this home page of the website.

Sunday worship at 10.30am will be live streamed via the streaming button at the top right of this page. During lockdown, this will be from the manse.Services are kept on the website for about six weeks.

For the latest effect of coronavirus on our church finances, click here.

If you would like to make a one-off donation please click the button below.

For the latest Circuit magazines, click here.
For prayer requests, click here.

  • Any further coronavirus updates will be given here. Please update friends without internet access as needed.
  • For full advice from the Methodist Church, click here.

Aylesbury Methodists is an active, inclusive, town centre church; the largest in the Vale of Aylesbury Methodist Circuit. Our newly refurbished community centre has nine meeting venues used by over 90 church, charity and community groups. They cater for the young, the old, the able and the needy. We have a long tradition of serving God by serving others both locally and in the wider world. After your virtual visit to us here, you can be sure of a warm welcome should you visit us in person.

For the Methodist Church Privacy Policy click here.

Coming events

Aylesbury Methodists
Charity Christmas Cards 10am-2pm
Thursday 3rd December @ 10:00am
Community Centre
Aylesbury Methodist Circuit
Charity Christmas Cards 10am-2pm
Friday 4th December @ 12:10pm
Community centre
Aylesbury Methodist Circuit
Charity Christmas Cards 10am-2pm
Saturday 5th December @ 10:00am
Community centre - Cards for Good Causes: 30 local and national charities
Aylesbury Methodist Circuit
Sunday Worship 10.30am
Sunday 6th December @ 10:30am
Church

Latest news

Thought For
Thought For The Day 212
Rev. Richard Atkinson: Sat 28 Nov 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 211
Ken Harris: Fri 27 Nov 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 210
David Neville: Thu 26 Nov 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 209
Rev. Richard Atkinson: Wed 25 Nov 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 208
Arthur Sara: Tue 24 Nov 5:00am
AMC Miracle Children
Miracle Children Zoom
Peter Green: Mon 23 Nov 12:00pm
Thought For
Thought For The Day 207
Pete Honeyball: Mon 23 Nov 5:00am
AMC A for C logo
Christmas Donations
Pauline Noble: Sat 21 Nov 12:00pm
Thought For
Thought For The Day 206
Rev. Richard Atkinson: Sat 21 Nov 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 205
Ken Harris: Fri 20 Nov 5:00am
Thought For
Thought For The Day 204
Pete Honeyball: Thu 19 Nov 5:00am
AMC Handmade cards (2)
AMC Greeting Cards
Janice Matthews & Rosemarie Bucknell: Wed 18 Nov 12:00pm
Thought For
Thought For The Day 203
Rev. Richard Atkinson: Wed 18 Nov 5:00am
AMC RJA 1020
From Richard...
Rev. Richard Atkinson: Tue 17 Nov 12:00pm
Thought For
Thought For The Day 202
Arthur Sara: Tue 17 Nov 5:00am
Image: 2020 cover 1
Annual Report
Peter Green: Mon 16 Nov 12:00pm
Thought For
Thought For The Day 201
Frankie Fisher: Mon 16 Nov 5:00am