Aylesbury Methodist Church Logo
Streaming

News

Back home  /  News

View our archive   (Items are deleted after two years)

2020 2021 2022
Traidcraft Christmas
Published: Friday 29 October 2021
Child Contact Centre
Published: Friday 29 October 2021
Cards Online
Published: Wednesday 27 October 2021
COP26 Banner Drop
Published: Friday 22 October 2021
Prayer Chain
Published: Tuesday 19 October 2021
Sir David Amess MP
Published: Monday 18 October 2021
Black History Month
Published: Saturday 16 October 2021
Leadership Journey
Published: Friday 15 October 2021
Karibuni Gifts & Cards
Published: Thursday 14 October 2021
Chaplaincy Update
Published: Wednesday 13 October 2021
Climate Justice
Published: Friday 8 October 2021
Yoga & Badminton
Published: Thursday 7 October 2021
Prev  1 of 2  Next

Quick Links

Registered Charity 1129749

Get In Touch

Aylesbury Methodist Church & Centre
Buckingham Street
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP20 2NQ

Find Us

© 2022 – Aylesbury Methodist Church
Registered Charity 1129749