Aylesbury Methodist Church Logo
Streaming

News

Back home  /  News

View our archive

Happy Christmas!
Published: Friday 25 December 2015
A Christmas Gift
Published: Thursday 24 December 2015
Migrant Christmas
Published: Wednesday 23 December 2015
Christingle true story
Published: Tuesday 22 December 2015
Christmas Love
Published: Monday 21 December 2015
Candlelit Carol Service
Published: Friday 18 December 2015
Can't sleep?
Published: Thursday 17 December 2015
Dear Mr Trump
Published: Wednesday 16 December 2015
Last minute gifts
Published: Tuesday 15 December 2015
Last minute cards
Published: Monday 14 December 2015
Tyson Fury Fury
Published: Friday 11 December 2015
Politically Correct Santa
Published: Thursday 10 December 2015
Prev  1 of 2  Next

Quick Links

Registered Charity 1129749

Get In Touch

Aylesbury Methodist Church & Centre
Buckingham Street
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP20 2NQ

Find Us

© 2021 – Aylesbury Methodist Church
Registered Charity 1129749