Aylesbury Methodist Church Logo
Streaming

News

Back home  /  News

View our archive

Are you an Exile?
Published: Monday 30 November 2015
Book Club Invite
Published: Friday 27 November 2015
Extraordinary Gifts
Published: Thursday 26 November 2015
Strictly at Wendover
Published: Wednesday 25 November 2015
Marriage & Relationships
Published: Tuesday 24 November 2015
Which? Charity Cards
Published: Monday 23 November 2015
A Kenyan Christmas?
Published: Friday 20 November 2015
Waiting for Christmas?
Published: Thursday 19 November 2015
Tweet King Salman
Published: Wednesday 18 November 2015
Your Royal Invite
Published: Tuesday 17 November 2015
Paris from Aylesbury
Published: Monday 16 November 2015
Homophobia in Greece
Published: Monday 16 November 2015
Prev  1 of 2  Next

Quick Links

Registered Charity 1129749

Get In Touch

Aylesbury Methodist Church & Centre
Buckingham Street
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP20 2NQ

Find Us

© 2021 – Aylesbury Methodist Church
Registered Charity 1129749