Contact
Streaming
Map
 
Enriching lives

Christmas/New Year Hours

Home » News » Christmas/New Year Hours
AMC church

During Christmas and New Year:

  • The Office will be closed from Friday 23rd December to Monday 2nd January inclusive, and will reopen on Tuesday 3rd January.
  • The notice sheet for 25th December will be printed on Thursday 22nd December; please send any items in by 9am on that day. There will be no notice sheet for Sunday 1st January.
  • The Coffee Bar will close at 12 noon on Friday 16th December and will be closed from Saturday 17th December until Monday 2nd January inclusive; it will reopen on Tuesday 3rd January.
  • The daily website news items will resume on Monday 2nd January.

    popular recent storiesAlso in the news

    AMC Vote
    JPIT: Wed 11 Dec 5:00am

    Christians have an important role to play in politics: to love, to pray, and to vote. We must take part, debate with kindness, ask questions, demand honest answers and be offended when truth is not offered. We are called to listen to those on the margins, seek good news for the poor, and stand up for those who are vulnerable — whether that is families who are struggling today, or future...

    AMC Toys 2019
    Pauline Noble: Tue 10 Dec 5:00am

    A huge thank you to all who brought toys, gifts or donations to the Toy & Gift service last Sunday. They were all taken on Monday to the Aylesbury Family Centre, who were absolutely thrilled, and expressed their thanks to all for the generosity to our most vulnerable families in the area. Donations have been turned into vouchers so that the Centre can purchase food for families when...

    AMC RAH J Rutter
    Posted: Mon 09 Dec 5:00am

    This Wednesday, December 11th, from 6.15 — 7.30pm' our Youth Group meet. Richard's next 'mornings' will be Thursday 12th December, and then Monday 16th December, when he will be in the Church, Welcome Space or office if you would like to talk to him. On Wednesday, 11th December, those going on the trip to the Royal Albert Hall for the John Rutter's Christmas...