Contact
Streaming
Map
 
Enriching lives

Christmas/New Year Hours

Home » News » Christmas/New Year Hours
AMC church

During Christmas and New Year:

  • The Office will be closed from Friday 23rd December to Monday 2nd January inclusive, and will reopen on Tuesday 3rd January.
  • The notice sheet for 25th December will be printed on Thursday 22nd December; please send any items in by 9am on that day. There will be no notice sheet for Sunday 1st January.
  • The Coffee Bar will close at 12 noon on Friday 16th December and will be closed from Saturday 17th December until Monday 2nd January inclusive; it will reopen on Tuesday 3rd January.
  • The daily website news items will resume on Monday 2nd January.

    popular recent storiesAlso in the news

    AMC Coach trips
    Posted: Fri 19 Jul 5:00am

    Here are three opportunities for coach trips and concerts:Motown The Musical — we have several spare tickets for this wonderful show on Wednesday 31st July in Milton Keynes. Tickets are £19.50 for the matinee performance. You can take advantage of free transport via the Exchange bus or make your own way to MK. Please contact Dawn Wright for information and tickets. Tel. 580221.I...

    AMC Daun flags
    Vivienne Kemp: Thu 18 Jul 5:00am

    We look forward to welcoming our German Exchange partners at the end of July. On their final evening here, Saturday 3rd August, we will be holding a Farewell Dinner at 6pm, followed by a Concert at about 7pm. We warmly invite you to join us for these as they are usually very good fun. No need to let us know if you just want to come to the Concert, but if you would like to join us for the...

    AMC Nasa
    Posted: Wed 17 Jul 5:00am

    This Saturday 20th July, at 7.30pm, the SOS meet with a theme of Space & Junk. It is a frightening thought but that small step for man happened 50 years ago, yes 50! The other small step to obesity is also celebrated on this date with National Junk Food Day. So, whether we look up at the moon and remember Apollo 11 or look up the delivery company bringing a burger/pizza/kebab we meet at Gill and...