Contact
Streaming
Map
 
Enriching lives

Christmas Services & Events

Home » News » Christmas Services & Events
AMC Christmas services

You are invited to share in any or all of these services and special events during this December 2017:

Sunday 3rd Dec @ 10.30am — Gift & Toy Service: Rev. Helen Kirk
Saturday 9th Dec @ 10-5pm — Christmas Tree Festival
Sunday 10th Dec @ 10.30am — Christmas Tree Service: Rev. Helen Kirk
Sunday 10th Dec @ 12-4pm — Christmas Tree Festival
Sunday 17th Dec @ 10.30am — Morning Worship: Mr John Shaw
Sunday 17th Dec @ 5pm — Candlelit Carol Service: Rev. Helen Kirk
Sunday 24th Dec @ 10.30am — Morning Worship: Rev. Brian Tebbutt
Sunday 24th Dec @ 4pm — Christingle service: Rev. Helen Kirk
Sunday 24th Dec @ 11.30pm — Midnight Communion: Rev. Helen Kirk
Monday 25th Dec @ 10.30am — Christmas Day Family Service: Rev. Helen Kirk
Sunday 31st Dec @ 10.30am: Mrs Frankie Fisher

For more details of the Gift & Toy Service, click here.
For more details of the Christmas Tree Festival, click here

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Thought For
Rev. Richard Atkinson: Sat 24 Oct 5:00am

Richard concludes this week's faith theme with talk of a plan and a purpose and Proverbs 3:5-6.5 Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; 6 in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths...

Thought For
Rev. Anthony Howells: Fri 23 Oct 5:00am

Anthony clothes our minds with wisdom, helped by Psalm 26:12.12 My feet stand on level ground; in the great congregation I will praise the...

Thought For
Rev. Dr Romilly Micklem: Thu 22 Oct 5:00am

Rom has some prayerful reflections on Mark 1:35.Jesus Prays in a Solitary Place35 Very early in the morning, while it was still dark, Jesus got up, left the house and went off to a solitary place, where he...