Contact
Streaming
Map
 
Enriching lives

Christmas Services & Events

Home » News » Christmas Services & Events
AMC Christmas services

You are invited to share in any or all of these services and special events during this December 2017:

Sunday 3rd Dec @ 10.30am — Gift & Toy Service: Rev. Helen Kirk
Saturday 9th Dec @ 10-5pm — Christmas Tree Festival
Sunday 10th Dec @ 10.30am — Christmas Tree Service: Rev. Helen Kirk
Sunday 10th Dec @ 12-4pm — Christmas Tree Festival
Sunday 17th Dec @ 10.30am — Morning Worship: Mr John Shaw
Sunday 17th Dec @ 5pm — Candlelit Carol Service: Rev. Helen Kirk
Sunday 24th Dec @ 10.30am — Morning Worship: Rev. Brian Tebbutt
Sunday 24th Dec @ 4pm — Christingle service: Rev. Helen Kirk
Sunday 24th Dec @ 11.30pm — Midnight Communion: Rev. Helen Kirk
Monday 25th Dec @ 10.30am — Christmas Day Family Service: Rev. Helen Kirk
Sunday 31st Dec @ 10.30am: Mrs Frankie Fisher

For more details of the Gift & Toy Service, click here.
For more details of the Christmas Tree Festival, click here

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

AMC Trees 2018
Posted: Thu 05 Dec 5:00am

Our Christmas Tree Festival is THIS Saturday 7th December, from 10am to 4pm.There will be Craft, Cake and Produce Stalls, Raffle and Tombola! Refreshments are available all day. FREE ADMISSION, but donations welcome! There will also be a performance of traditional Christmas carols by the saxophone group Old King Cole's Merry Old Souls, starting at 11.00am. Do come along and enjoy...

AMC Christmas card
Posted: Wed 04 Dec 5:00am

The Christmas Post Box is now in the Welcome Space. The cards are not delivered to people, so if they are not collected, they are disposed of after Christmas. If you're unsure if your friends and colleagues come to Church often, please send your cards by ordinary post instead. Please make sure you write surnames on your cards! There is also a board in the Church Welcome Space where...

AMC Harvest 19 window
Posted: Tue 03 Dec 5:00am

The next BIBLE STUDY is TOMORROW, Wednesday 4th December at 2pm in the Hall. Richard looks forward to welcoming you. Richard's next 'morning' will be Friday 6th December, when he will be in the Church, Welcome Space or office if you would like to talk to him. This is your last chance to buy a Missions Christmas Quiz sheet- £1 . Answers are to be returned to the card...