Christmas/New Year Hours

Home » News » Christmas/New Year Hours
AMC church

During Christmas and New Year:

  • The Office will be closed from Friday 23rd December to Monday 2nd January inclusive, and will reopen on Tuesday 3rd January.
  • The notice sheet for 25th December will be printed on Thursday 22nd December; please send any items in by 9am on that day. There will be no notice sheet for Sunday 1st January.
  • The Coffee Bar will close at 12 noon on Friday 16th December and will be closed from Saturday 17th December until Monday 2nd January inclusive; it will reopen on Tuesday 3rd January.
  • The daily website news items will resume on Monday 2nd January.

    popular recent storiesAlso in the news

    P1020137
    Gill, Lynn & Rosemarie: Thu 21 Jun 5:00am

    We know, we know, it's early to talk Christmas! But after the success of last year, we will be holding a Christmas Tree Festival on 7th, 8th and 9th December. This year's theme will be 'Your Favourite Christmas Carol or Song', so get your thinking caps on. More information will follow shortly.The event is part of our programme of fund-raising for the £100,000 Church...

    AMC Friday night youth
    Posted: Wed 20 Jun 5:00am

    This Friday, June 22nd between 7pm and 9pm, we will have the second meeting of our Friday Night Youth Group. It is for anyone in secondary school. Hot dogs are on the menu (including a veggie version). The cost is £1 and if you are coming, please let Hannah, Sam or Charlie know or email Mel Brown: familyworker.amc@mail.com. We are looking for adult volunteers to go on a rota, so again...

    AMC Big Birthday
    Gill, Lynn & Rosemarie: Tue 19 Jun 5:00am

    Diary the date: Saturday, 27th October. That is the day we will have the AMC Big Birthday Party, celebrating all those members who have birthdays this year ending with a 0 or 5. (So far we have 21 people!) Please let us know if this is you and you haven't already told us. (Gill Marks, Lynn Bernstone or Rosemarie Bucknell).The event will again take the form of an afternoon tea, but with a...